Blue Star Banner

Blue Star Mothers of New Hampshire
Chapter 1


BSMs of New Hampshire is an organization consisting of any military branch family member and friends supporting all branches of the military
In Remembrance

We wish to remember and extend our deepest sympathies to all Gold Star Families. May we always remember those who gave all for our country.



Meet our Board of Directors

New Hampshire 2015-2016 Board of Directors

President: Karen Thurston

1st. Vice President: Sue Peterson

2nd. Vice President: Joy Hall

Treasurer: Gigi Lambert

Financial Secretary: Nina Hamberger

Recording Secretary: Kathy Jerome

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 National Board!

Office BSMA Big Dipper
President Cyndi Bretz Ventura Kade Rutherford
1st VP Amy O'Campo Elizabeth Bohannon
2nd VP Stacy Anders  
3rd VP Christine Cromeenes Boyd  
4th VP Lori Thueme  
Recording Secretary Kade Rutherford Angie Uhnavy
Financial Secretary Carla Brodacki Theresa Koontz  
Treasurer Brenda Ternullo Berva Treat   

Blue Star Mothers of NH Charter Members (2005)

Karen Thurston
Dawn Curtis
Karen Moore
Nita Hopkins
Eilene Bashor
Nina Hamberger
Anne Lamson
Cathleen Sullivan
Merilyn Lambert
Sharon Pearson

Links to our tribute sites for the fallen for political purposes is strictly forbidden.  The Blue Star Mothers of New Hampshire and the Blue Star Mothers of America, Inc. are a non-partisan, non-political organization. We do not support any political candidate nor do we endorse any religious organization. The military represents all aspects of America as does our organization. Links to our website do not represent an endorsement.
Copyright Blue Star Mothers of New Hampshire ~ 2016